Shock News!

CAMERAS were filming as shocked wannabe Andrew Stone discovered his bag was stolen…

For more details on the story, click here

Poor Andrew, your fans are thinking of you at this difficult time.

One Response to “Shock News!”

  1. Oh NO!!!! I hope he reported it to the police and got a log number for his insurance claim. I have the show on my Sky+ Planner so I shall don my deerstalker and puff my pipe whilst watching it closely to see if I can see any potential robbers!!

Leave a Reply

